## <u>Eastern PA Piston Poppers M/C</u> 2017 Race Season Winners

0-51cc Chain (4-8) 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Legend Erisman 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Adam Costan 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Mike McKee Jr.

65cc (7-11) 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Evan Renshaw 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Legend Erisman

85cc (12-15) 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Dom Cooper

<u>125cc/150cc 4stroke</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place - Dominick Cooper 2<sup>nd</sup> Place - Jessica Reynolds

<u>251cc – Open B</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Zachary Mullen 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Damon Ream <u>0-51cc Shaft (4-8)</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Carter Hammons 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Mike McKee Jr. 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Adam Costan

<u>85cc (7-11)</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Logan McGrane 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Colton Murphy 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Evan Renshaw

<u>90-150cc AIR (7-15)</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Logan McGrane 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Tyler Cunningham 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Dylan Cunningham 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Jared Florian

> 250 B 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Cody Ebersol 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Bret Gerding

<u>450 Sportsman B</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Zachary Mullen 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Damon Ream

<u>251cc – Open A</u> 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Donald Mullen II